MEET THE  TEAM

Marble Surface

Pastor Mike Tolone

Lead Pastor

Mtolone@newsongchurchnyc.org

Pastor Cyndie Tolone

Executive Pastor

 

Ctolone@newsongchurchnyc.org

Pastor Barbara Colon-Malave

Family Pastor

Bmalave@newsongchurchnyc.org

Pastor Nelly Vasquez

Children's Pastor

Nvasquez@newsongchurchnyc.org

Marble Surface

Jacob Tolone

Youth Director

Jtolone18@gmail.com

 Danny Vasquez

Discipleship Director

Dustin Penland

Campus Pastor

Dpenland@newsongchurchnyc.org

DeLeassa Penland

Outreach Director

Dpenland@newsongchurchnyc.org

 Maria Aponte 

Director of Deaf Ministry

Dtrmndchrstn@aol.com

Newsong 
  Church

Phone: 718 708 8385

Email: Centralteam@newsongchurchnyc.org

 

SUNDAY SERVICE 11am 
MAIN CAMPUS 

EINSTEIN CAMPUS

135 Einstein Loop Rm. 45

Bronx NY 10475​ 

 

Stay connected! Download My Church app and keep up to date on all Newsong Church news, sermons, 
Life Group discussions and much more!

apple app logo.jpg
google play 2.png

© 2018 By: Creative Culture

NEWSONG LOGO TRANS.png