MEET THE  TEAM

Marble Surface
IMG_0054_edited.jpg

Pastor Mike Tolone

Lead Pastor

Mtolone@newsongchurchnyc.org

IMG_0048.JPG

Pastor Cyndie Tolone

Executive Pastor

 

Ctolone@newsongchurchnyc.org

FullSizeRender-2_edited.jpg

Pastor Barbara Colon-Malave
Family Pastor

Bmalave@newsongchurchnyc.org

IMG_0052.JPG

Dustin Penland
Campus Pastor

Dpenland@newsongchurchnyc.org

Marble Surface
IMG_0050.JPG
IMG_0055.JPG

Jacob Tolone

Youth Director

Jtolone18@gmail.com

 Maria Aponte 
Pastor of Deaf Ministry
Dtrmndchrstn@aol.com